Eagle McMahon – Episode 237

Eagle joins the podcast for a fantastic interview. And of course we talk about the DGPT media. Click on the Title to listen!

Madison Walker – SmashBoxxTV Unsanctioned – Episode 7

Eat Like Guy Fieri For A Day And We’ll Reveal How Dynamite You Are https://www.buzzfeed.com/sarahaspler/eat-like-guy-fieri-for-a-day-and-well-reveal-how Pick Between These Opposites And We’ll Tell You What Kind Of Dip You Are https://www.buzzfeed.com/ktommy/what-kind-of-dip-are-you-based-on-your-choices-bet-3knsj Intro Music: Circus of the Stars by Braid Click on the Title to listen!

Calvin Heimburg – Episode 236

Calving joins us after his win at LVC. Steve Hill from the PDGA comes on to talk PDGA NT media.  Click on the Title to listen!

Nate Sexton – SmashBoxxTV Unsanctioned Episode 6

Answer These 5 Questions And We’ll Tell You Which New Netflix Show You Should Watch Next? https://www.buzzfeed.com/kalisa/which-2019-netflix-show-should-you-watch-next-38opm   Which ’90s Pop Idol Are You? https://www.buzzfeed.com/perpetua/which-90s-pop-idol-are-you Intro Music: Circus of the Stars by Braid Click on the Title to listen!

Episode 235 – Aftershow

We talk about the Discmania announcement. We talk about spoilers. And Patreon Giveaways. Click on the Title to listen!

Dave Feldberg – Episode 235

We talk with Dana about the Wintertime Open. Dave joins the show and talks about what this year for the NextGen looks like and talks about fatherhood.   Support SmashBoxxTV at Patreon.com/SmashBoxxTV Click on the Title to listen!

Sara Lamberson – SmashBoxxTV Unsanctioned Episode 5

If You Were A Vowel, Which One Would You Be? https://www.buzzfeed.com/thiccdino22/answer-these-questions-and-weall-tell-you-which-3rnuu Which Iconic TV/Movie Teacher Are You? https://www.buzzfeed.com/HeyItsMeSarahP/which-tv-movie-teacher-are-you-3p964?origin=nofil Choose 7 Disney Songs And We’ll Reveal Which Disney Villain You’re Most Similar To https://www.buzzfeed.com/dianaprince23/pick-some-disney-songs-and-well-reveal-which-disn-3ms69 Click on the Title to listen!

Tina Oakley – SmashBoxxTV Unsanctioned Episode 4

What Type Of Frog Are You? https://www.buzzfeed.com/raechilling/what-type-of-frog-are-you-2×863 Which Shark From “Baby Shark” Song Are You? https://www.buzzfeed.com/sarahaspler/which-shark-from-baby-shark-are-you What % Creative Are You Based On The Art Supplies You Choose? https://www.buzzfeed.com/cmc33/pick-between-these-art-supplies-to-find-out-what-p-39uef Click on the Title to listen!